Here’s SOMETHING CRAZY

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
Processed with VSCO with g3 preset


cra·zy

extremely enthusiastic

jour·ney

a long and often difficult process of personal change and development

 

Hi babes! I’m fully aware that I haven’t posted a blog in a long time, but I’ve been working on something (crazy) special.

In case you didn’t know, I’m the kind of person that will go against any slight challenge you give me. The first case was when I was a baby. I was born with hip issues and had to wear a brace that did not allow me to walk or barely move. The doctor had told my parents that I wouldn’t be able to walk before I was one, but of course why would I listen. That’s right! I walked before I turned one and ever since I heard that story, I’ve made it my personal mission to not let other people define what I can and cannot do.

And I guess to a certain degree, I’m here to let you all know that I’ve accepted the biggest challenge yet… Even though it has other underlying reasons and motives.

 

I am in the process of being accepted to YEA (Young Entrepreneurs Academy), it is a nationwide program for middle-high schoolers looking to start their own business or non-profit organization.

I have had the idea for a business for a while now and it’s slowly evolved and changed in theory. Right now, my plan is for it to be a clothing company and for part of the profits to go towards Partners Worldwide. Partners Worldwide is a non-profit organization that works in poor communities to help men and women find and create jobs. I don’t believe that giving excessive handouts to people in poor communities in going to fix anything. Instead, we are just ruining the local economy and erasing jobs for the locals.

Therefore, I will be on the search for teens and adults who are willing to help out and possibly work for the company once it is established.

I am hoping to name the company “(SOUL)Y HUMAN” due to a few reasons. One of the reasons, is that we all have a soul and that’s one of the defining factors of humans. The secondary reason, is that the name would be read as “Solely Human,” which displays the idea that we are all human and just that. We are all equal. We are all loved. So, I ask that you keep me in mind and in your prayers throughout this journey. I need as much support as possible and I promise to keep you guys up to date about (SOUL)Y HUMAN.

Feel free to contact me if you want to know more, have advice, or believe that you could possibly contribute to this mission.

 

“But I do know this: no quest, no matter how easy or hard, is ever accomplished without first the will to see it done. So, you have the will, and where there is a will, there is a way.”

-C.S. Einfeld

“Wishes don’t change the world. Only actions will do that job.”
―Israelmore Avivor

 

LET’S CHANGE THE WORLD!!

Leave a Reply

